Sir Gareth Ironfist
Royal Infantry Commander
Sir Cedric Brightshield
Royal Vanguard Commander
Sir Darian of the Steel Torrent
Royal Cavalry Commander
Reynard Redblade
The Imperial Assassin
Father Aldric Faithshield
High Priest of the Morninglord
Lady Lysandra Fairchild
Master of the Mystical Fire
Lord Gideon of the Holyflame Inquisiton
High Judge and Martial
The Regal Gryphon
The Venerable Sky Steed
Lord Aldric Dragonblade
The Steel Champion
Queen Isolde Emberheart
The Fiery Soverign
King Eldric Lighthammer
The Armored Monarch
The Herald of Light