The Shambling Ones
Undying Decayed Horde
The Reanimated Ones
Bone Guardians of the Undying
The Hungry Ones
Voracious Eaters of the Dead
The Restless Ones
Unfulfilled Spirits of the Fallen
Sir Osric Darkshield
The Fallen Champion
King Ra’atun the Resurrected
The Embalmed Monarch
The Spectral Steed
Sir Aleron the Betrayed
The Rider of Death
The Draconic Horror
The Avatar of Death
Lady Morwen of Sorrowfell
The Vengeful Shade
Lord Helrick of Hauntedhelm
The Black Dread
The Dark Harbinger